Designed, Engineered & Manufactured in the U.S.A.

Find a Waterway Plastics Sales Representative

To find a Waterway Plastics sales representative near you, simply choose between pool or spa representatives and move your mouse cursor over the location on the map.

No spa sales representative is assigned.

TBD

West Coast Territory
Sales Manager

Western and Midwestern USA

Mike Holtsnider

National Sales Manager

mikeh@waterwayplastics.com

Montana, USA, Western Canada

Larry Savage

International Sales Director

lswaterway@aol.com

Florida, Eastern USA, and International

Printer Friendly Version

NameCoverage AreaContact
Mike Holtsnider
National Products Manager
Western USA and British Columbia, Canadamikeh@waterwayplastics.com
Ashley WallNorthWestern, Midwestern and Southern USAashleyw@waterwayplastics.com
Larry Savage
International Sales Director
Florida, Eastern USA, Ontario and Quebec, Canada, Internationallswaterway@aol.com

No pool sales representative is assigned.

Chuck Stetler

Central CA, UT, Northern NV

Shawn Ladely

Northern CA and North West USA

Alberta, British Columbia Canada

Eric Robidoux

Waterway

Southern California

Jay Vasquez

Southern California

Mike Ross

South Western USA

Eric Robidoux
Hawaii

Christopher LaBarge

CO, KS, MO, South IL

Ron Kohler

OK, AR, North TX, North LA

Chris Romero

South TX, South LA

Jason Schroeder

Midwestern USA

James O’Sullivan

Mid and North IL,

Northwest IN, Northwest MI, East WI

Dennis Ryan

MI, Mid and South OH

Chad Elrod

North OH, West PA

John Stinnett

IN, KY

Rob Pierce

ME, NH, VT, MA, RI, NY, CT

New Brunswick, Québec Canada

Jonathan Pascadlo

Mid & East PA, NJ

Jonathan Pascadlo

DE, MD, WV, VA

Dwayne Lewis

Eastern TN, NC, SC, GA

Open

Western TN, MS, AL, Western FL

Jeff Probus

Florida

Don Smith

Florida

Scott Roodbergen

Eastern Canada

Shawn Ladely

Northern CA, North West USA, Alberta, British Columbia Canada

Printer Friendly Version

NameCoverage AreaContact
Rob PierceNortheastern USArobp@waterwayplastics.com
Rob PierceNew Brunswick/
Québec, Canada
robp@waterwayplastics.com
Jonathan PascadloMid-Atlantic USAjonathanp@waterwayplastics.com
Shawn LadelyNorthern CA/North West USAshawnl@waterwayplastics.com
Shawn LadelyAlberta, British Columbia Canadashawnl@waterwayplastics.com
Scott Roodbergen
Northern Regional Manager
Northeast, Mid-West USA and Eastern Canadascottr@waterwayplastics.com
Jason Schroeder
Christopher Labarge
John Stinnett
Dennis Ryan
Chad Elrod
James O’Sullivan
Midwestern USAjason@mullarkeyassoc.com
clabarge@mullarkeyassoc.com
jstinnett@mullarkeyassoc.com
dennis@mullarkeyassoc.com
chadl@mullarkeyassoc.com
james@mullarkeyassoc.com
Derek Smith
Southern Regional Sales Manager
Southern USAdereks@waterwayplastics.com
Open
Dwayne Lewis
Southeastern USA
DwayneL@waterwayplastics.com
Don Smith
Jeff Probus
Floridadons@waterwayplastics.com
jeffp@waterwayplastics.com
Ron Kohler
Chris Romero
North TX, OK, AK, Northern LA
South TX, Southern LA
ronk@waterwayplastics.com
romeroc@waterwayplastics.com
Mike RossAZ, NM, Southern NVmiker@waterwayplastics.com
Morgan Burdick
Western Regional Manager
Western USA and Western Canadamorganb@waterwayplastics.com
Chuck StetlerCentral CA, UT, Northern NVchucks@waterwayplastics.com
Jay VasquezSouthern Californiajayv@waterwayplastics.com