Designed, Engineered & Manufactured in the U.S.A.

Find a Waterway Plastics Sales Representative

To find a Waterway Plastics sales representative near you, simply choose between pool or spa representatives and move your mouse cursor over the location on the map.

Mexico, Central America
Eastern Canada
Alberta & British Columbia Canada

Bob Colucci

ME, NH, VT, MA, RI, NY, CT

Chris Romero

South TX, South LA

Chuck Stetler

North CA, NV

Dave Ogren

AZ, NM, CO, UT, WY

Dwayne Lewis

MS, AL, West FL

Eric Robidoux

Central CA, Hawaii

Javier Bustamante

South FL, Caribbean, Puerto Rico, South America

Jay Vasquez

South CA

Jeff Probus

East FL

Joe Lusky

IA, IL, KS, MN, MO, NE, ND, SD, WI

Jonathan Pascadlo

WV, VA, MD, DE, NJ, PA

Rob Pierce

TN, NC, GA, SC

Roberto Garza

Mexico, Central America

Ron Kohler

OK, AR, North TX, North LA

Scott Roodbergen

Eastern Canada

Shawn Ladely

North West USA, AK
Alberta & British Columbia Canada

Terry Kiskin

IN, OH, MI, KY

Printer Friendly Version

Name Coverage Area Contact
Bob Colucci ME, NH, VT, MA, RI, NY, CT BobC@Waterwayplastics.com
Chris Romero South TX, South LA romeroc@waterwayplastics.com
Chuck Stetler North CA, NV chucks@waterwayplastics.com
Derek Smith
Southern Regional Manager
dereks@waterwayplastics.com
Dave Ogren AZ, NM, CO, UT, WY DaveO@Waterwayplastics.com
Dwayne Lewis MS, AL, West FL DwayneL@waterwayplastics.com
Eric Robidoux Central CA, Hawaii EricR@Waterwayplastics.com
Javier Bustamante South FL, Caribbean, Puerto Rico, South America JavierBu@Waterwayplastics.com
Jay Vasquez South CA jayv@waterwayplastics.com
Jeff Probus East FL jeffp@waterwayplastics.com
Joe Lusky IA, IL, KS, MN, MO, NE, ND, SD, WI LuskyJ@Waterwayplastics.com
Jonathan Pascadlo WV, VA, MD, DE, NJ, PA jonathanp@waterwayplastics.com
Larry Savage
International Sales Director
lswaterway@aol.com
Mike Tuttobene
VP Sales
MikeT@Waterwayplastics.com
Morgan Burdick
Western Regional Manager
morganb@waterwayplastics.com
Rob Pierce TN, NC, GA, SC robp@waterwayplastics.com
Roberto Garza Mexico, Central America GarzaR@Waterwayplastics.com
Ron Kohler OK, AR, North TX, North LA ronk@waterwayplastics.com
Scott Roodbergen
Northern Regional Manager
Eastern Canada scottr@waterwayplastics.com
Shawn Ladely North West USA, AK
Alberta & British Columbia Canada
shawnl@waterwayplastics.com
Terry Kiskin IN, OH, MI, KY TerryK@Waterwayplastics.com
British Columbia
Alberta
International
Quebec
Ontario

Mark Coursey

West USA
British Columbia & Alberta, Canada

Ashley Wall

Midwestern USA
Marquis Spas

Larry Savage

East USA
Ontario & Québec, Canada
International

Open

AK, HI

Printer Friendly Version

Name Coverage Area Contact
Ashley Wall
Territory Sales Manager
Midwestern USA
Marquis Spas
ashleyw@waterwayplastics.com
Larry Savage
Territory Sales Manager & International Sales Manager
East USA
Ontario & Québec, Canada
International
lswaterway@aol.com
Mark Coursey
Territory Sales Manager
West USA
British Columbia & Alberta, Canada
MarkC@Waterwayplastics.com
Open AK, HI