Designed, Engineered & Manufactured in the U.S.A.

Find a Waterway Plastics Sales Representative

To find a Waterway Plastics sales representative near you, simply choose between pool or spa representatives and move your mouse cursor over the location on the map.

Québec, Canada
Eastern Canada
Alberta & British Columbia Canada

Chad Elrod

North OH, West PA

Chris Romero

South TX, South LA

Christopher LaBarge

WY, CO, KS, MO, South IL

Chuck Stetler

North CA, North NV

Dennis Ryan

Mi

Dwayne Lewis

TN, NC, MS, AL, GA, SC

Eric Robidoux

Central CA, Hawaii

James O’Sullivan

North and Mid IL, East WI, Northwest IN

Jason Schroeder

ND, SD, NE, MN, IA, West WI

Javier Bustamante

South FL, Mexico, Central America, South America

Jay Vasquez

South CA

Jeff Probus

East FL

John Stinnett

IN, KY, South OH

Jonathan Pascadlo

WV, VA, MD, DE, NJ, Mid & East PA

Mike Ross

South NV, UT, AZ, NM

Rob Pierce

ME, NH, VT, MA, RI, NY, CT
Québec, Canada

Ron Kohler

OK, AR, North TX, North LA

Scott Roodbergen

Eastern Canada

Shawn Ladely

North West USA, AK
Alberta & British Columbia Canada

Open

West FL

Printer Friendly Version

NameCoverage AreaContact
Chad Elrod North OH, West PA chadl@mullarkeyassoc.com
Chris Romero South TX, South LA romeroc@waterwayplastics.com
Christopher LaBarge WY, CO, KS, MO, South IL clabarge@mullarkeyassoc.com
Chuck Stetler North CA, North NV chucks@waterwayplastics.com
Dennis Ryan Mi dennis@mullarkeyassoc.com
Derek Smith
Southern Regional Manager
dereks@waterwayplastics.com
Dwayne Lewis TN, NC, MS, AL, GA, SC DwayneL@waterwayplastics.com
Eric Robidoux Central CA, Hawaii EricR@Waterwayplastics.com
James O’Sullivan North and Mid IL, East WI, Northwest IN james@mullarkeyassoc.com
Jason Schroeder ND, SD, NE, MN, IA, West WI jason@mullarkeyassoc.com
Javier Bustamante South FL, Mexico, Central America, South America JavierBu@Waterwayplastics.com
Jay Vasquez South CA jayv@waterwayplastics.com
Jeff Probus East FL jeffp@waterwayplastics.com
John Stinnett IN, KY, South OH jstinnett@mullarkeyassoc.com
Jonathan Pascadlo WV, VA, MD, DE, NJ, Mid & East PA jonathanp@waterwayplastics.com
Mike Ross South NV, UT, AZ, NM miker@waterwayplastics.com
Mike Tuttobene
VP Sales
MikeT@Waterwayplastics.com
Morgan Burdick
Western Regional Manager
morganb@waterwayplastics.com
Rob Pierce ME, NH, VT, MA, RI, NY, CT
Québec, Canada
robp@waterwayplastics.com
Ron Kohler OK, AR, North TX, North LA ronk@waterwayplastics.com
Scott Roodbergen
Northern Regional Manager
Eastern Canada scottr@waterwayplastics.com
Shawn Ladely North West USA, AK
Alberta & British Columbia Canada
shawnl@waterwayplastics.com
Open West FL
British Columbia
Alberta
International
Quebec
Ontario

Mark Coursey

West USA
British Columbia & Alberta, Canada

Ashley Wall

Midwestern USA
Marquis Spas

Larry Savage

East USA
Ontario & Québec, Canada
International

Open

AK, HI

Printer Friendly Version

NameCoverage AreaContact
Ashley Wall
Territory Sales Manager
Midwestern USA
Marquis Spas
ashleyw@waterwayplastics.com
Larry Savage
Territory Sales Manager & International Sales Manager
East USA
Ontario & Québec, Canada
International
lswaterway@aol.com
Mark Coursey
Territory Sales Manager
West USA
British Columbia & Alberta, Canada
MarkC@Waterwayplastics.com
Open AK, HI