Designed, Engineered & Manufactured in the U.S.A.

To find a Waterway Plastics sales representative near you, simply choose between pool or spa representatives and move your mouse cursor over the location on the map.

Pool Representatives | Spa Representatives







No pool sales representative is assigned.

Derek Dalto

Sales Link

derek@saleslinkinc.com

Hawaii

Sales Link

Jeff Moscoe

Western USA

Sales Link

Chuck Stetler

Western USA

Rich Howell

howellr@waterwayplastics.com

Derek Dalto

derek@saleslinkinc.com

Waterway

Southern California

Morgan Burdick

Southern California

Kory Kohler

South Western USA

Christopher LaBarge

CO, KS, MO, South IL

Jeremy Snyder

Midwestern USA

Wayne Oost

Mid and North IL,

Northwest IN, East WI

Dennis Ryan

MI

John Stinnett

IN, Mid and South OH, KY

Chris Carl

chrisc@waterwayplastics.com

ME, NH, VT, MA, RI, NY, CT

Chad Elrod

chade@waterwayplastics.com

North Ohio

Dan Holstein

danh@waterwayplastics.com

PA, North NJ

TBD

South NJ, DE, MD, WV, VA

Bill Graham

billg@waterwayplastics.com

Eastern TN, NC, SC, GA

Chris Crockett

chrisc@waterwayplastics.com

Western TN, MS, AL, Western FL

Jeff Probus

jeffp@waterwayplastics.com

Florida

Don Smith

dons@waterwayplastics.com

Florida

Mitchell Marketing

spencer@mitchellmarketing.ca

Canada

Printer Friendly Version

Name Coverage Area Contact
Chris Carl
Dan Holstein
TBD
Northeastern USA chrisc@waterwayplastics.com
danh@waterwayplastics.com
Derek Dalto
Sales Link
Hawaii derek@saleslinkinc.com
Spencer Mitchell
Mitchell Marketing
Canada spencer@mitchellmarketing.ca
Mullarkey & Associates Midwestern USA sales@mullarkeyassoc.com
Scott Roodbergen
Mid-West and Canada Regional Sales Manager
Mid-West USA and Canada scottr@waterwayplastics.com
Derek Smith
Southern Regional Sales Manager
Southern USA dereks@waterwayplastics.com
Cary Mullikin
Derek White
Gary Thomas
Senne Sales
Southeastern USA sennesales@bellsouth.net
Don Smith
Jeff Probus
Florida dons@waterwayplastics.com
jeffp@waterwayplastics.com
Sales Link Western USA ty@saleslinkinc.com
Rich Howell
Derek Dalto
Waterway
Southern California howellr@waterwayplastics.com
derek@saleslinkinc.com

 




Printer Friendly Version

Name Coverage Area Contact
Mike Holtsnider
National Sales Manager
Montana, Western Canada, USA mikeh@waterwayplastics.com
TBD
West Coast Territory
Sales Manager
Western and Midwestern USA
Larry Savage
International Sales Director
Florida, Eastern USA, International lswaterway@aol.com

 




Printer Friendly Version

Name Coverage Area Contact
Mike Holtsnider
National Sales Manager
Montana, Western Canada, USA mikeh@waterwayplastics.com
TBD
West Coast Territory
Sales Manager
Western and Midwestern USA
Larry Savage
International Sales Director
Florida, Eastern USA, International lswaterway@aol.com