Name Coverage Area Contact
Don Austin Northeastern USA dona@waterwayplastics.com
Don Austin New Brunswick/Québec, Canada dona@waterwayplastics.com
Jonathan Pascadlo Mid-Atlantic USA jonathanp@waterwayplastics.com
Shawn Ladely Northern CA, North West USA shawnl@waterwayplastics.com
Shawn Ladely Alberta/ British Columbia, Canada shawnl@waterwayplastics.com
Scott Roodbergen
Northern Regional Manager
Northeast, Mid-West USA and Eastern Canada scottr@waterwayplastics.com
Jeremy Snyder
Christopher Labarge
John Stinnett
Dennis Ryan
Chad Elrod
Wayne Oost
Midwestern USA jsnyder@mullarkeyassoc.com
clabarge@mullarkeyassoc.com
jstinnett@mullarkeyassoc.com
dennis@mullarkeyassoc.com
chadl@mullarkeyassoc.com
wayne@mullarkeyassoc.com
Derek Smith
Southern Regional Sales Manager
Southern USA dereks@waterwayplastics.com
Chris Crockett
Dwayne Lewis
Southeastern USA chrisc@waterwayplastics.com
DwayneL@waterwayplastics.com
Don Smith
Jeff Probus
Florida dons@waterwayplastics.com
jeffp@waterwayplastics.com
Ron Kohler
Chris Romero
North TX, OK, AK, Northern LA
South TX, Southern LA
ronk@waterwayplastics.com
romeroc@waterwayplastics.com
Chris Rohman AZ, NM, Southern NV chrisr@waterwayplastics.com
Rich Howell
Western Regional Manager
Western USA and
Western Canada
howellr@waterwayplastics.com
Chuck Stetler Central CA, UT,  Northern NV chucks@waterwayplastics.com
Rich Howell
Morgan Burdick
Southern California howellr@waterwayplastics.com
morganb@waterwayplastics.com