Download the Waterway app from the App Store Subscribe Here for Special Offers & Promotions

Designed, Engineered, and
Manufactured in the U.S.A.

Find a Waterway Plastics Sales Representative

To find a Waterway Plastics sales representative near you, simply choose between pool or spa representatives and move your mouse cursor over the location on the map.

Pool Representatives | Spa Representatives








No pool sales representative is assigned.

Chuck Stetler

Central CA, UT, Northern NV

Shawn Ladely

Northern CA and North West USA

Alberta, British Columbia Canada

Rich Howell

Waterway

Southern California

Morgan Burdick

Southern California

Chris Rohman

South Western USA

Randy Johnson

Hawaii

Christopher LaBarge

CO, KS, MO, South IL

Ron Kohler

OK, AR, North TX, North LA

Chris Romero

South TX, South LA

Jeremy Snyder

Midwestern USA

Derrick Eiden

Mid and North IL,

Northwest IN, Northwest MI, East WI

Dennis Ryan

MI, Mid and South OH

Chad Elrod

North OH, West PA

John Stinnett

IN, KY

Don Austin

ME, NH, VT, MA, RI, NY, CT

New Brunswick, Québec Canada

Scott Roodbergen

Mid & East PA, NJ

Jonathan Pascadlo

DE, MD, WV, VA

Derek Smith

Eastern TN, NC, SC, GA

Chris Crockett

Western TN, MS, AL, Western FL

Jeff Probus

Florida

Don Smith

Florida

Don Austin

Eastern Canada

Shawn Ladely

Northern CA, North West USA, Alberta, British Columbia Canada

Printer Friendly Version

Name Coverage Area Contact
Don Austin
Jonathan Pascadlo
Northeastern USA dona@waterwayplastics.com
jonathanp@waterwayplastics.com
Don Austin New Brunswick/
Québec, Canada
dona@waterwayplastics.com
Shawn Ladely Northern CA/North West USA shawnl@waterwayplastics.com
Shawn Ladely Alberta, British Columbia Canada shawnl@waterwayplastics.com
Scott Roodbergen
Northern Regional Manager
Northeast, Mid-West USA and Eastern Canada scottr@waterwayplastics.com
Jeremy Snyder
Christopher Labarge
John Stinnett
Dennis Ryan
Chad Elrod
Derrick Eiden
Midwestern USA jsnyder@mullarkeyassoc.com
clabarge@mullarkeyassoc.com
jstinnett@mullarkeyassoc.com
dennis@mullarkeyassoc.com
chadl@mullarkeyassoc.com
derrick@mullarkeyassoc.com
Derek Smith
Southern Regional Sales Manager
Southern USA dereks@waterwayplastics.com
Chris Crockett Southeastern USA chrisc@waterwayplastics.com
Don Smith
Jeff Probus
Florida dons@waterwayplastics.com
jeffp@waterwayplastics.com
Ron Kohler
Chris Romero
Chris Rohman
North TX, OK, AK, Northern LA
South TX, Southern LA
AZ, NM, Southern NV
ronk@waterwayplastics.com
romeroc@waterwayplastics.com
chrisr@waterwayplastics.com
Randy Johnson
Western Regional Manager
Western USA and Western Canada randyj@waterwayplastics.com
Chuck Stetler Central CA, UT, Northern NV chucks@waterwayplastics.com
Rich Howell
Morgan Burdick
Southern California howellr@waterwayplastics.com
morganb@waterwayplastics.com
Waterway Southern California waterway@waterwayplastics.com

 




Printer Friendly Version

Name Coverage Area Contact
Mike Holtsnider
National Sales Manager
Montana, USA, Western Canada mikeh@waterwayplastics.com
TBD
West Coast Territory
Sales Manager
Western and Midwestern USA
Larry Savage
International Sales Director
Florida, Eastern USA, International lswaterway@aol.com