Download the Waterway app from the App Store Subscribe Here for Special Offers & Promotions

Designed, Engineered, and
Manufactured in the U.S.A.

Find a Waterway Plastics Sales Representative

To find a Waterway Plastics sales representative near you, simply choose between pool or spa representatives and move your mouse cursor over the location on the map.

Pool Representatives | Spa Representatives








No pool sales representative is assigned.

Chuck Stetler

Central CA, UT, Northern NV

Shawn Ladely

Northern CA and North West USA

Alberta, British Columbia Canada

Rich Howell

Waterway

Southern California

Morgan Burdick

Southern California

Chris Rohman

South Western USA

Rich Howell
Hawaii

Christopher LaBarge

CO, KS, MO, South IL

Ron Kohler

OK, AR, North TX, North LA

Chris Romero

South TX, South LA

Jeremy Snyder

Midwestern USA

Mike Mullarkey

Mid and North IL,

Northwest IN, Northwest MI, East WI

Dennis Ryan

MI, Mid and South OH

Chad Elrod

North OH, West PA

John Stinnett

IN, KY

Don Austin

ME, NH, VT, MA, RI, NY, CT

New Brunswick, Québec Canada

Jonathan Pascadlo

Mid & East PA, NJ

Jonathan Pascadlo

DE, MD, WV, VA

Dwayne Lewis

Eastern TN, NC, SC, GA

Chris Crockett

Western TN, MS, AL, Western FL

Jeff Probus

Florida

Don Smith

Florida

Don Austin

Eastern Canada

Shawn Ladely

Northern CA, North West USA, Alberta, British Columbia Canada

Printer Friendly Version

Name Coverage Area Contact
Don Austin Northeastern USA dona@waterwayplastics.com
Don Austin New Brunswick/
Québec, Canada
dona@waterwayplastics.com
Jonathan Pascadlo Mid-Atlantic USA jonathanp@waterwayplastics.com
Shawn Ladely Northern CA/North West USA shawnl@waterwayplastics.com
Shawn Ladely Alberta, British Columbia Canada shawnl@waterwayplastics.com
Scott Roodbergen
Northern Regional Manager
Northeast, Mid-West USA and Eastern Canada scottr@waterwayplastics.com
Jeremy Snyder
Christopher Labarge
John Stinnett
Dennis Ryan
Chad Elrod
Mike Mullarkey
Midwestern USA jsnyder@mullarkeyassoc.com
clabarge@mullarkeyassoc.com
jstinnett@mullarkeyassoc.com
dennis@mullarkeyassoc.com
chadl@mullarkeyassoc.com
mike@mullarkeyassoc.com
Derek Smith
Southern Regional Sales Manager
Southern USA dereks@waterwayplastics.com
Chris Crockett
Dwayne Lewis
Southeastern USA chrisc@waterwayplastics.com
DwayneL@waterwayplastics.com
Don Smith
Jeff Probus
Florida dons@waterwayplastics.com
jeffp@waterwayplastics.com
Ron Kohler
Chris Romero
North TX, OK, AK, Northern LA
South TX, Southern LA
ronk@waterwayplastics.com
romeroc@waterwayplastics.com
Chris Rohman AZ, NM, Southern NV chrisr@waterwayplastics.com
Rich Howell
Western Regional Manager
Western USA and Western Canada howellr@waterwayplastics.com
Chuck Stetler Central CA, UT, Northern NV chucks@waterwayplastics.com
Rich Howell
Morgan Burdick
Southern California howellr@waterwayplastics.com
morganb@waterwayplastics.com

 




Printer Friendly Version

Name Coverage Area Contact
Mike Holtsnider
National Products Manager
Western USA and Canada mikeh@waterwayplastics.com
Nathan Zahora
OEM Sales Manager
Eastern and Midwestern USA natez@waterwayplastics.com
Larry Savage
International Sales Director
Florida, Eastern Canada, International lswaterway@aol.com